読者です 読者をやめる 読者になる 読者になる

王室の婚礼

The live stream will begin at 10:00a BST (9:00a GMT, 2:00a PT, 5:00a ET) on Friday, April 29, and will follow the wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss. Alongside the live stream, The Royal Channel will also feature live blog commentary of the event to give timely updates and insights as the day unfolds. For those of you in different time zones, the footage will be reshown in its entirety directly following the event and will be available in full on the site to view afterward.

ウィリアム王子の結婚式、来年4月29日に|日テレNEWS24

ロイヤルウエディングが行われる来年4月29日は金曜日だが、祝日となる。2人は「春の金曜日」を希望していたということで、王室や政府のスケジュールを考慮した上で決められた。また、場所はイギリス・ロンドン中心部のウェストミンスター寺院になった。選んだ理由について、王室はその美しさと王室ゆかりの場所であることなどを挙げているが、寺院はウィリアム王子の母親・故ダイアナ元皇太子妃の葬儀が行われたことでも知られている。